Broker Check

Team

BANDER Advisory Team

Blayne A. Andersen, AIF®, CFP®

Private Wealth Advisor, Accredited Investment Fiduciary®, Certified Financial Planner™

(855) 226-3374

bandersen@BANDERInvestments.com

Blayne is passionate about wealth management and creating customized investment strategies for the people with whom he works. He considers it his responsibility to educate and provide his clients with the information and tools they...

Read more

Douglas W. Aumont, AIF®, CFP®

Private Wealth Advisor, Accredited Investment Fiduciary®, Certified Financial Planner™

(855) 226-3374

daumont@BANDERInvestments.com

Doug realizes people don’t invest because they necessarily like investing but rather because they like to afford outside adventures, raise a family or pursue other passions in life. Doug joined BANDER Investments for the way they...

Read more

Cody G. Daniels, MS, CFP®

Private Wealth Advisor, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

(855) 226-3374

cdaniels@BANDERInvestments.com

Cody Daniels is a financial planning professional that is passionate about helping his clients become unburdened from the fears caused by uninformed financial management. Cody has been with BANDER Investments since 2019. Prior to...

Read more

Steve Sargent

Insurance Advisor

(855) 226-3374

steve@sargentgrp.com

Steve has deep roots in Eastern Idaho and has lived here with his family for almost forty years. He understands the importance of family and is passionate about protecting the things that matter most to his clients. Steve thrives on...

Read more

BANDER Operations Team

Rein Weil

Director of Client Services

(855) 226-3374

rweil@BANDERInvestments.com

Ms. Rein Weil has over 15 years of professional administration experience working with clients and commercial accounts. Her main emphasis with BANDER Investments is client relations. She will be responsible for client services and...

Read more

Shae Beard

Client Services Specialist

(855) 226-3374

sbeard@BANDERInvestments.com

Shae Beard has enjoyed over 8 years of administrative work. She is meticulous at servicing accounts and always happy to guide clients through the details of their accounts. At home she stays busy taking her award-winning daughters to...

Read more

LaDale Parr

Client Services Speicialist

(855) 226-3374

lparr@BANDERInvestments.com

LaDale is very excited to be a part of our team after spending the past 16 years following her husband's military career and raising her three wonderful children. LaDale has been involved with other successful teams in the past and...
Read more

Daniel Williams

Investment Analyst

(855) 226-3374

dwilliams@BANDERInvestments.com

Daniel grew up in Rexburg, Idaho and enjoys sports and the outdoors. He is passionate about finances and people. Currently, Daniel is a Senior studying Financial Economics at Brigham Young University – Idaho. After graduation, he...

Read more

Rhett Sorensen

Finance Intern

(855) 226-3374

rsorsensen@BANDERInvestments.com

Born and raised in Salt Lake City, Rhett is currently in his Junior year studying Business Finance at BYU-Idaho. He is an active participant in the school's Wealth Management Society and loves to expand his knowledge in financial...
Read more

Nathan Hughes

Finance Intern

(866) 275-7770

nhughes@BANDERInvestments.com

Nathan grew up in the small town of Bunkerville, Nevada. He is a senior studying Business Finance at Brigham Young University-Idaho. He is currently the Vice President of the Wealth Management Society on campus and volunteers with the...
Read more

Terry Morton

Client Relations Manager

(855) 226-3374

tmorton@BANDERInvestments.com

Terry Morton brings a wealth of experience and knowledge gained over decades of exposure to the world of finance. In 1987 she began her career in finance at a major financial institution in her home town of Colfax, Washington. Since...

Read more